Search

Contact

Career Services Logo 1 (2)

Cherokee Nation Career Services
918-453-5555

Career Services Field Offices

Tulsa (918) 574-2749 Claremore (918) 342-7450
Jay (918) 253-3243 Pryor (918) 825-7988 
Sallisaw (918) 776-0416 Stilwell (918) 696-3124
Tahlequah (918) 453-5555
Muskogee (918) 781-6504
Washington/Craig/Nowata counties
(918) 256-4576
West Siloam Springs (918) 422-6371
___________________________________

Career Services On-The-Job Training: 
Travis Gulley
travis-gulley@cherokee.org or 918-453-5555

Career Services Apprenticeship Program:
Jon Overacker
jon-overacker@cherokee.org or 918-453-5555 

Cherokee Nation Entertainment Human Resources: Monica Bailey
monica.bailey@cnent.com

Cherokee Nation Businesses Human Resources: Carla Maselli
carla.maselli@cnent.com

Cherokee Nation Government Human Resources: Peggy Guy
peggy-guy@cherokee.org
or 918-453-5778

Office of Health Professional Recruitment & Retention (OHPRR) for Health Professionals/Paraprofessionals  (Physician, Dentist, APRN, PA, CRNA, etc.)
healthrecruiter@cherokee.org

Cherokee Career Connections: Larry Daugherty
larry-daugherty@cherokee.org