Staff Contact

For questions, comments, and/or concerns please feel free to contact any of the staff listed below.

Wado!

Administration

Robert Daugherty
Director
(918) 207-4917
robert-daugherty@cherokee.org

 

Tammy Miller
Administrative Officer
(918) 207-4950
tammy-miller@cherokee.org

 

Mark Parman, MS
Evaluations & Outcomes Measurement Specialist
(918) 207-4973
mark-parman@cherokee.org

Mary Stevenson
Special Assistant
(918) 207-4918
mary-stevenson@cherokee.org

 

Community Technical Assistance

Donna Chuculate
Administrative Assistant
(918) 207-4922
donna-chuculate@cherokee.org

 

Tony Stayathome
Volunteer Coordinator
(918) 5905
tony-stayathome@cherokee.org

Kevin Stretch, MSEd, MA
Technical and Training Specialist
Digital, Graphics, Video, Photography
(918) 207-4919
kevin-stretch@cherokee.org

 

Chris Welch
COTTA and Training Specialist
(918) 207-4953
chris-welch@cherokee.org

History and Preservation

Catherine Foreman-Gray
Officer
(918) 453-5289
catherine-gray@cherokee.org

 

Roy Hamilton
Special Projects Officer
(918) 453-5289
roy-hamilton@cherokee.org

 

Cultural Outreach

Dawnena Squirrel-Mackey
Officer
(918) 453-5679
dawnena-mackey@cherokee.org 

 

Tommy Wildcat 
Specialist
(918) 316-7030
tommy-wildcat@cherokee.org

 

Cherokee Language Master/Apprentice Program

Howard Paden
Program Manager
(918) 207-6926
howard-paden@cherokee.org

 

Cora Flute
Master Language Speaker
cora-flute@cherokee.org

 

Doris Shell
Master Language Speaker
doris-shell@cherokee.org

 

Gary Vann
Master Language Speaker
gary-vann@cherokee.org

 

Ryan Mackey
Language Apprentice (on loan from History and Preservation)
(918) 453-5679
ryan-mackey@cherokee.org