Staff Contact

For questions, comments, and/or concerns please feel free to contact any of the staff listed below.

Wado!

Administration

Paul Buckner MBA
Interim Director/Community Technical Assistance Officer
(918) 207-4917
paul-buckner@cherokee.org

 

Tammy Miller
Administrative Officer
(918) 207-4950
tammy-miller@cherokee.org

 

Mark Parman, MS
Evaluations & Outcomes Measurement Specialist
(918) 207-4973
mark-parman@cherokee.org

 

Mary Stevenson
Administrative Assistant
(918) 207-4918
mary-stevenson@cherokee.org

 

Community Technical Assistance

Donna Chuculate
Administrative Assistant
(918) 207-4922
donna-chuculate@cherokee.org

 

Connie Leeds
Volunteer Coordinator
(918) 453-5905
connie-leeds@cherokee.org

 

Tony Stayathome
Field Specialist
(918) 453-5000
tony-stayathome@cherokee.org

 

Kevin Stretch, MSEd, MA
Specialist
(918) 207-4919
kevin-stretch@cherokee.org

 

Chris Welch
Specialist
(918) 207-4953
chris-welch@cherokee.org

 

History and Preservation

Catherine Foreman-Gray
Officer
(918) 453-5289
catherine-gray@cherokee.org

 

Ryan Mackey
Specialist
(918) 453-5679
ryan-mackey@cherokee.org

 

Cultural Outreach

Dawnena Mackey
Officer
(918) 453-5679
dawnena-mackey@cherokee.org 

 

Tommy Wildcat 
Specialist
(918) 316-7030
tommy-wildcat@cherokee.org