One
Two
Three
Search

Cherokee Career Connections

Successful careers begin online at Cherokee Career Connections

cccbanner

We link you to jobs throughout the Cherokee Nation.
Whether it’s a career in health care, manufacturing,
or at one of our casinos, we have you covered.
Get connected today! 

iconCN

cnbicon

Icon pagepartner636415087626783301

Icon pageOJT

icontero636413624302834025

  

Job Fairs

jobfairbannerweb

Upcoming Job Fairs

_____________________________

CareerFairPoster-2

Roger's State University's upcoming Career, Internship, and Graduate School Fair on Wednesday, September 27th at 11:00 a.m. in the Centennial Center Ballroom. 

___________________________________

TulsaWORKS%20Career%20Academy%20Logo%20Final%20-%20web[1]636410860703199765

Thursday, October 12
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
NEW LOCATION FOR 2017:
Edgar J. Helms Center,
2740 Southwest Boulevard
Tulsa, OK 74017
  

___________________________________

Contact Information

Cherokee Nation Entertainment Human Resources: Monica Bailey, monica.bailey@cnent.com

Cherokee Nation Businesses Human Resources: Carla Maselli, carla.maselli@cnent.com

Cherokee Nation Government Human Resource: Peggy Guy, peggy-guy@cherokee.org or 918-453-5778

Cherokee Nation Career Services OJT: Travis Gulley, travis-gulley@cherokee.org or 918-453-5555

Cherokee Nation Career Services Apprenticeship Program: Special Projects Coordinator, Jon Overacker, jon-overacker@cherokee.org or 918-453-5555

Cherokee Nation Industries Human Resources: Jeanetta Sellers 918-797-2556

Office of Health Professional Recruitment & Retention (OHPRR) for Health Professionals/Paraprofessionals  (Physician, Dentist, APRN, PA, CRNA, etc.) healthrecruiter@cherokee.org

Cherokee Career Connections: Larry Daugherty larry-daugherty@cherokee.org  

Cherokee Nation Career Services' Field Offices
Tulsa (918) 574-2749, Claremore (918) 342-7450, Jay (918) 253-3243,
Pryor (918) 825-7988, Sallisaw (918) 776-0416, Stilwell (918) 696-3124,
Tahlequah (918) 453-5555, Three Rivers Health Center, Muskogee (918) 781-6504
Washington/Craig/Nowata counties, (918) 256-4576
West Siloam Springs (918) 422-6371